from Civil to Inventor

The Autodesk enthusiast exile

Civil 3D – Find *Bug*

I was correcting a mistake that went out on one of our drawings.  It’s across the Alabama border, and Florida always gets left somewhere on a drawing.

image

So I used one of my favorite tools – _Find.

Really, none found.  Ok, good. Then I can count on being safe from that embarrassing issue, because I was prudent enough to check.

September 28, 2009 - Posted by | 2010, AutoCAD Civil 3D | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

