from Civil to Inventor

The Autodesk enthusiast exile

Civil 3D – 2010 Lost Feature ?

If anyone was worried about lost features, I don’t think it’s too much of a concern.  Autodesk may have moved it, but it’s probably still in there.

Like the pleasant Crash Feature.  I used this to mark ‘Time for a Break’, and ‘Time to check my email’, as I get very preoccupied while in a design.  As you might imagine, I was really concerned the feature would be removed, and it has been very helpful in the past.

No need to worry folks, it’s still there.  Hell, I had 6 ‘breaks’ on the first day.

May 1, 2009 - Posted by | 2010 | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

