from Civil to Inventor

The Autodesk enthusiast exile

IMAGINiT’s New Office

I have been griping for a year now that IMAGINiT doesn’t have an office closer to me.  They have Tampa, Orlando, etc, you know major cities.  The nearest ‘Major’ city to me is 350 miles away.  I asked Nancy Tremblay when one would be opened for the panhandle of Florida and southern Alabama, say like Tallahassee.   I guess that is considered a bit remote.

Well I just received notice that they now have a ‘remote’ office.  My friend Radu is ‘on top of it’, check it out.

http://rand.com/imaginit/1/rss/viewitem.asp?feedid=BLOGS_MFG_ALL&guid=544

Imaginit global

January 29, 2009 - Posted by | Autodesk | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

